Click Here for Support!

That’s what I’d like you to do. Right here, right now.

Take a minute and help me support the World Wildlife Fund. All you have to do is visit my site, click on the panda on the right hand side and watch a 10 second ad from my sponsor, Showtime.  Afterward, leave a note if you like.  Showtime pays your contribution and the funds are delivered through Socialvibe.

Socialvibe is a new widget I recently installed. They get coprorate sponsors, like Sprint and Showtime, to donate money to a worthwile cause of your choice.

My personal goal is to have the counter reach 100 by the end of September and 500 by year’s end. All it takes is for you to click.

Help me reach that goal and click today!

One comment

Leave a Reply

