It Gets Better – Love Pixar

I came across this short eight minute video and wanted – no, needed, to share it with you.

We all have our issues in life, some different than others.  I’m fortunate to live in a place where, more often than not, people accept me for who I am.  This wasn’t always the case.  I often felt a lot like these folks…alone, afraid, wondering if I could ever make it, wondered why I felt different.  I made it through, day by day, and so can others like me.

 

 

If you need someone to talk to, and can’t find anyone face to face, contact the Trevor Project, a confidential hot line at 866-4-u-trevor.  You can also chat with a live, trained volunteer via the website.

Thank you to dot429 for posting this video on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

